Spring time gifts for those you love!
Cart 0
Spiderwick Chronicles Box Set - Simon and Shuster - eBeanstalk

Spiderwick Chronicles Box Set

It all started with a mysterious letter left at a tiny bookstore for authors Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black.

- Its closing lines: We just want people to know about this. The stuff that has happened to us could happen to anyone.
- Little could they imagine the remarkable adventure that awaited them as they followed Jared, Simon, and Mallory Grace and a strange old book into a world filled with elves, goblins, dwarves, trolls, and a fantastical menagerie of other creatures.
- The oddest part is in entering that world, they didn't leave this one!

- Five captivating books! One thrilling adventure!

- The Spiderwick Chronicles
- The Field Guide
- The Seeing Stone
- Lucinda's Secret
- The Ironwood Tree
- The Wrath of Mulgrath

View more of I can read books here!

Share this Product

More from this collection