Cart 0
Magic Tree House Box Set Books 5-8 - Random House - eBeanstalk
Random House

Magic Tree House Box Set Books 5-8

If you loved the first set, you'll love this one just as much. This Magic Tree House set including the following titles:

- Night of the Ninjas (Magic Tree House, No. 5)

- Afternoon on the Amazon (Magic Tree House, No. 6)


Sunset of the Sabertooth (Magic Tree House, No. 7)

- Midnight on the Moon. (Magic Tree House, No. 8)

View more of I can read books here!

Developmental Skills:

  Education  |   Imagination  |   Locomotion  |   Language   |    Dexterity   |    Social    |  Emotional   

Share this Product

More from this collection