Cart 0
Magic Tree House Box Set Books 1-4 - Random House - eBeanstalk
Random House

Magic Tree House Box Set Books 1-4

Get ready for a world of adventure with the first four titles in the beloved Magic Tree House series!

- Jack and his little sister Annie are just two regular kids from Frog Creek, Pennsylvania. Then they discover a mysterious tree house packed with all sorts of books...and their lives are never the same!
- Soon they are traveling through time and space in the magic tree house and having amazing adventures.
- Whether it's watching baby dinosaurs hatch, finding a secret passage in a castle, helping a ghost queen in an Egyptian pyramid, or finding pirate treasure readers won't want to miss a single story!

Books included in this set are:

- Dinosaurs Before Dark

- The Knight at Dawn

- Mummies in the Morning

- Pirates Past Noon


Developmental Skills:

  Education  |   Imagination  |   Locomotion  |   Language   |    Dexterity   |    Social    |  Emotional   

Share this Product

More from this collection