Cart 0
Junie B Jones 1st Box Set Ever - Random House - eBeanstalk
Random House

Junie B Jones 1st Box Set Ever


Junie B. Jones's First Boxed Set Ever! The set contains her first 4 books.

- Ta-daa! It's me! It's Junie B. Jones! And guess what? This attractive box has my first four books in it! I can't wait for you to read them!

- This four-book collection chronicles the first four adventures in the highly popular series from award-winning writer Barbara Park.

- Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus
- Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business
- Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth
- Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying

...are all featured in their hilarious glory.

Here are books for children in 3rd to 6th grade!'


Developmental Skills:

  Education  |   Imagination  |   Locomotion  |   Language   |    Dexterity   |    Social    |  Emotional   

Share this Product

More from this collection