Spring time gifts for those you love!
Cart 0
A Series Of Unfortunate Events - eBeanstalk

A Series Of Unfortunate Events Gift Set Hardcopy

The first Series of Unfortunate Events gift - this set Includes books 1-3.

- The set includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, and The Wide Window 

Lemony Snicket’s unhappy tale of the unlucky Baudelaire siblings begins with The Bad Beginning. In this short bothersome book alone, the three orphans encounter a greedy and repulsive villain, itchy clothing, a disastrous fire, a plot to steal their fortune, and cold porridge for breakfast.

Should you not mind deadly serpents, slippery salamanders, lumpy beds, large brass reading lamps, long knives, and terrible odors, then proceed with caution to the second book in the miserable series, The Reptile Room.

Readers unbothered by inclement weather, hungry leeches, and cold cucumber soup will want to continue with the third installment, The Wide Window. Others will not.

If you’ve got the stomach to wade through the first three tragic tales in Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events, then this troubling collection might be the one for you. You’ve been warned!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product

More from this collection